The Student News Site of Heritage High School - CA

Heritage Ledger

Spring Sports Calendar

Grady Spencer, Staff Writer

Hang on for a minute...we're trying to find some more stories you might like.


Email This Story






Spring Sports Calendar By: Grady Spencer

Boys Wrestling 2017 Schedule

                                                                                                           JV        Var

    • Sat. Jan 14, 2017 Jim Root tourney                     Saratoga  7am       9am

 

  • Wed January 11, 2017 Heritage @ Deer Valley                              5pm     7pm
  • Wed January 18, 2017   Pittsburg @ Heritage                                5pm     7pm

 

    • Sat    Albany Invitational January 21, 2017   Albany           7am      9am

 

  • Wed January 25, 2017   Heritage @ Liberty                                    5pm      7pm
  • Wed February 1, 2017   Freedom @ Heritage                                 5pm      7pm

 

    • Fri-Sat Feb 3/4    Mission San Jose Tournament    Fremont      7am       9am

 

  • Wed February 8, 2017    Antioch @ Heritage                                  5pm      7pm
  • Sat February 11, 2017  NCS duals @ Castro Valley                        7am      9pm
  • Fri   February 17, 2017  League Championships @ Heritage     10 am   12pm
  • Fri/Sat Feb 24/25  NCS Championships @ Logan                          7am    9am
  • Fri/Sat   March 3/4  State Championships @ Bakersfield           7am   9am

 

Boys Varsity Baseball 2017 Schedule

          DAY DATE OPPONENT SITE TIME

 

  • Sat 2/18 Granada (scrim) Heritage 10:00am
  • Mon 2/20 Foothill (scrim) Heritage   11:00am
  • Fri 3/3 Foothill Foothill 3:30pm
  • Sat 3/4 Maria Carrillo Heritage 12:00pm
  • Wed 3/8 Rancho Cotate Rancho Cotate 3:30pm
  • Sat 3/11 Amador Valley Amador Valley 12:00pm
  • Tues 3/14 Monte Vista Monte Vista 4:00pm
  • Sat 3/18 EB v SJ Showdown* Banner Island* 8:00 pm
  • Fri 3/24 Cal High Heritage 4:00pm
  • Sat 3/25 Alumni Game Heritage 9:30am
  • Wed 3/29 Clayton Valley Clayton Valley 4:00pm
  • Wed 4/5 Vacaville Heritage 4:00pm
  • Mon 4/10 Boras Invitational** McAuliffe Complex TBA
  • Tues 4/11 Boras Invitational** McAuliffe Complex TBA
  • Wed 4/12 Boras Invitational** McAuliffe Complex TBA
  • Thurs 4/13 Boras Invitational** McAuliffe Complex TBA
  • Tues 4/18 Pittsburg Heritage 4:00pm
  • Thurs 4/20 Freedom Heritage 4:00pm
  • Tues 4/25 Deer Valley Heritage 4:00pm
  • Thurs 4/27 Antioch Antioch 4:00pm
  • Tues 5/2 Liberty Liberty 4:00pm
  • Thurs 5/4 Pittsburg Pittsburg 4:00pm
  • Tues 5/9 Freedom Freedom 4:00pm
  • Thurs 5/11 Deer Valley Deer Valley 4:00pm
  • Sat 5/13 College Park^ Heritage 11:00am
  • Tues 5/16 Antioch Heritage 4:00pm
  • Thurs 5/18 Liberty*** Heritage 4:00pm

 

 

Boys Golf 2017 Tentative Schedule

 

  • February 22 (Tuesday) Gambetta Tournament Lone Tree 9:00am Varsity
  • March 1 (Wednesday) Livermore Golf Tournament Wente 9:00am Varsity
  • March 6 (Monday) Freedom Tournament Deer Ridge 9:00am Varsity
  • March 15 (Wednesday) Cal High JV Tournament Bridges JV TBA
  • March 20 (Monday) Liberty Tournament Discovery Bay 9:00am Varsity
  • March 27 (Monday) Spring Classic Tournament Monarch Bay 12:00am Varsity
  • March 28 (Tuesday) Pitt@Heritage Deer Ridge 3:30pm Varsity
  • March 29 (Wednesday) TEAM Pictures Deer Ridge 3:30pm JV/Varsity
  • March 30 (Thursday) Heritage@ DV Roddy Ranch 3:30pm Varsity
  • April 3 (Monday) DeLaSalle JV Tournament Lone Tree 12:30am JV
  • April 4 (Tuesday) Heritage@Liberty Discovery Bay 3:30pm Varsity
  • April 6 (Thursday) Freedom@Heritage Deer Ridge 3:30pm Varsity
  • April 10 (Monday) Atwater Tournament TBA Varsity TBA
  • April 11 (Tuesday) Antioch@Heritage Deer Ridge 3:30pm Varsity
  • April 13 (Thursday) Heritage@Pitt Delta View 3:30pm Varsity
  • April 18 (Tuesday) DV@Heritage Deer Ridge 3:30pm Varsity
  • April 20 (Thursday) Liberty@Heritage Deer Ridge 3:30pm Varsity
  • April 24 (Monday) TransBay Tournament Rossmoor 9:00am Varsity
  • April 25 (Tuesday) Heritage@Freedom Shadow Lakes 3:30pm Varsity
  • April 27 (Thursday) Heritage@Antioch Lone Tree 3:30pm Varsity
  • May 1 (Monday) BVAL Tournament TBA

 

Unified Bowling 2017 Schedule

 

  • Game time:  3:30-5:30
  • Wednesday, January 25-Heritage @ Pittsburg (Delta Bowl Antioch)
  • Monday, January 30-Liberty @ Heritage (Harvest Park Bowl Brentwood)
  • Wednesday, February 1-Pittsburg @ Heritage (Harvest Park Bowl Brentwood)
  • Monday, February 6-Heritage @ Freedom (Harvest Park Bowl Brentwood)
  • Wednesday, February 8-Freedom @ Heritage (Harvest Park Bowl Brentwood)

 

Unified Basketball 2017 Schedule

 

  • Game time:  3:30-4:30
  • Tuesday, April 4-Liberty @ Heritage
  • Thursday, April 6-Heritage @ Deer Valley
  • Tuesday, April 18-Heritage @ Pittsburg
  • Thursday, April 20-Heritage @ Antioch
  • Tuesday, April 25-Heritage @ Freedom

 

Boys Varsity and Junior Varsity Volleyball 2017 tentative schedule

                    DAY DATE OPPONENT SITE

 

  • Saturday February 25 Alhambra Jamboree Var only 8:30am
  • Saturday March 4 Campolindo Jamboree Var 8:00am JV 1:00 pm
  • Tuesday March 7 HHS @ Granada JV 5:00pm Var 6:00pm
  • Tuesday March 10 Bentley tentatively at HHS 5:00pm Var only
  • Thursday March 16         Clayton Valley @ Heritage JV 5:00pm Var 6:00pm
  • Saturday March 18 East County Varsity Invitational @ HHS TBA
  • JV work
  • **March  21st-24th Volleyball Clinic at HHS for 3-8th graders Tues-Fri 9-Noon
  • Friday, March 24 San Ramon Valley Tourney                    4:00pm JV only
  • Saturday, March 25 Dougherty Valley Tournament        8:30am Var only
  • Tuesday, April 4 HHS @ Liberty                                              JV 4:00pm Var 5:15pm
  • Thursday, April 6 Deer Valley @ Heritage                           JV 4:00pm Var 5:15pm
  • Tuesday, April 11                 HHS @ Antioch                           JV 4:00pm Var 5:15pm
  • Thursday, April 14 Freedom @ Heritage                             JV 4:00pm Var 5:15pm
  • Tuesday, April 18 HHS @ Pittsburg ??                                JV 4:00pm Var 5:15pm
  • Thursday, April 20 Liberty @ Heritage                              JV 4:00pm Var 5:15pm
  • Friday, April 21 San Ramon Valley Tourney                     4:00pm Varsity only
  • Saturday April 22 East County JV Invitational @Pittsburg TBA
  • Tuesday, April 25 HHS @ Deer Valley                              JV 4:00pm Var 5:15pm
  • Thursday, April 27 HHS @ Antioch                                  JV 4:00pm 5:15pm
  • Tuesday, May 2 HHS @ Freedom                                     JV 4:00pm Var 5:15pm
  • Thursday, May 4 Pittsburg @ Heritage??   senior night        JV 4:00pm Var 5:15pm

 

 

Leave a Comment

If you want a picture to show with your comment, go get a gravatar.




Navigate Right
Navigate Left
  • Spring Sports Calendar

    News

    Crossing the Lines of Expression

  • Spring Sports Calendar

    News

    Ice Town

  • Spring Sports Calendar

    Features

    How will DACA affect LUHSD students?

  • Spring Sports Calendar

    News

    Mandarin Program Loses 3rd Level

  • Spring Sports Calendar

    Features

    Car Safety

  • Spring Sports Calendar

    News

    RED Friday

  • News

    A Lesson in Self-Defense

  • Spring Sports Calendar

    News

    Disputes With Korea Leading to Something Bigger?

  • Spring Sports Calendar

    News

    Spring Dress Code

  • Spring Sports Calendar

    News

    Man Who Designed the Rainbow Flag, Dies

The Student News Site of Heritage High School - CA
Spring Sports Calendar